Print edition : September 13, 2019

BJP MLAs Suresh Rana (second from left) and Sangeet Som (with turban) being produced in a court in Muzaffarnagar in connection with the riots in the district. Photo: PTI

The Yogi Adityanath government has systematically gone about withdrawing cases against BJP leaders. The latest instance involves cases relating to the Muzaffarnagar riots of 2013.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor