Large gains from a small accretion

Print edition : June 08, 2018

JD (S) chief H.D. Deve Gowda, BSP supremo Mayawati, JD(S) State president H.D. Kumaraswamy at a rally in Mysuru on April 25. Photo: M.A. SRIRAM

The electoral understanding reached with the Bahujan Samaj Party helps the Janata Dal (Secular) win seats outside its comfort zone of the Old Mysuru region.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor