A Trinamool victory

Print edition : June 28, 2013

Prasun Banerjee. He won the Howrah seat by nearly 27,000 votes in a triangular contest. Photo: PTI

Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee addressing the media in Kolkata after the Trinamool Congress' win in the Howrah Lok Sabha byelection. Photo: Ashok Bhaumik/PTI

    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor