Assembly Elections: Arunachal Pradesh

Congress gamble

Print edition : June 13, 2014

Chief Minister Nabam Tuki on the first day of the second term in office in Itangar on May 19. Photo: PTI

In a polling booth during the second phase of the Lok Sabha election, in Itanagar on April 9. Photo: Ritu Raj Konwar

The ruling Congress makes gains in Arunachal Pradesh, but the BJP’s vote share has made a quantum leap.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor