Tamil Nadu

Anti-Modi wave

Print edition : June 07, 2019

DMK president M.K. Stalin with (from left) Udhayanidhi Stalin, Kanimozhi, Dayanidhi Maran, T.R. Baalu, Tiruchi Siva and A. Raja at the memorial of his father, former Chief Minister M. Karunanidhi, in Chennai on May 25. Photo: R. Senthil Kumar/PTI

Chief Minister Edappadi K. Palaniswami with Deputy Chief Minister O. Panneerselvam and BJP president Tamilisai Soundararajan. Photo: M. VEDHAN

VCK leader Thol. Thirumavalavan. Photo: B. JOTHI RAMALINGAM

MNM founder Kamal Haasan talking to the media in Chennai. Photo: Bijoy Ghosh

AMMK deputy general secretary T.T.V. Dinakaran. Photo: M. Samraj

The all-embracing anti-Modi sentiment in the State and astute seat adjustments by the DMK enable the alliance led by the party to make almost a clean sweep in the Lok Sabha election.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor