Capital gains

Print edition : June 07, 2019

The BJP’s East Delhi candidate Gautam Gambhir during a campaign rally on May 10. Photo: PTI

Meenakshi Lekhi of the BJP, who was elected from New Delhi constituency, being felicitated by her supporters on May 24. Photo: SHIV KUMAR PUSHPAKAR/THE HINDU

Senior Congress leader and North-East Delhi candidate Sheila Dikshit before casting her vote. Photo: Sushil Kumar Verma/THE HINDU

Chief Minister and AAP leader Arvind Kejriwal. Photo: Sushil Kumar Verma

The AAP’s East Delhi candidate Atishi Marlena after casting her vote on May 12. Photo: PTI

The BJP sweeps Delhi even as the ruling AAP stands weakened and the Congress sees signs of a revival.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor