Tamil Nadu

The case of the disputed symbol

Print edition : April 14, 2017

Former Tamil Nadu Chief Minister O. Panneerselvam (centre) and senior AIADMK leader Madhusudhanan (right) while distributing welfare aid on the 69th birth anniversary of Jayalalithaa at RK Nagar on February 24. Photo: B. JOTHI RAMALINGAM

N. Marudhu Ganesh, the DMK candidate. Photo: B. JOTHI RAMALINGAM

AiADMK leader T.T.V Dinakaran after filing his nomination papers on March 23. Photo: PTI

    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor