Assembly Elections - Rajasthan

Emerging factors

Print edition : December 13, 2013

Ashok Gehlot releasing the Congress' election manifesto in Jaipur on November 17. Photo: Rohit Jain Paras

With no wave in favour of or against the Congress or the BJP, the influence of new political fronts is expected to be the dominant factor in government formation.

    Related Articles

    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor