General Election: Andhra Pradesh

Absolute loser

Print edition : April 04, 2014

K. Chandrasekhar Rao, TRS leader. Photo: PTI

Jagan Mohan Reddy, YSR Congress Party chief. Photo: SAJJAD HUSSAIN/AFP

N. Chandrababu Naidu, TDP president. Photo: P.V. SIVAKUMAR

N. Kiran Kumar Reddy, former Chief Minister. Photo: NOAH SEELAM/AFP

The Congress’ electoral plans go awry in Telangana as the TRS rejects its merger move; in the rest of Andhra Pradesh it has absolutely no takers.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor