Emotive response

Print edition : June 07, 2019

BJP workers celebrate the party’s lead in the Lok Sabha elections, in Bikaner, on May 23. Photo: PTI

Congress president Rahul Gandhi, with Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot, addresses the media after meeting the Dalit woman who was gang-raped in Alwar district, on May 16. Photo: PTI

Narendra Modi’s aggressive nationalism masks real issues to secure big wins for the BJP in Rajasthan.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor