Patnaik yet again?

Print edition : April 26, 2019

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik filing his nomination for the Bijepur Assembly constituency on March 25 with Rita Sahu, who won a byelection in 2018 from the seat on the BJD ticket, standing next to him. Photo: By Special Arrangement

Former Rajya Sabha member Baijayant Panda, who left the BJD to join the BJP, with Prime Minister Narendra Modi at an election meeting in Jeypore, Odisha. Photo: Biswaranjan Rout

Naveen Patnaik reaches out to the people in order to beat the anti-incumbency factor that the Congress and the BJP hope to exploit in Odisha.
    This article is closed for comments.
    Please Email the Editor